Reviews & Testimonials

Please read our reviews below and if you are a customer, feel free to leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Oct 05, 2016 by Michael Cox
City & State: Manassas VA 

These people were excellent from start to finish. Roy himself came to do both the quote and the installation, and was one of the coolest guys I ever met. I watched him install the whole system like it was nothing, and it's been working great for about 3 months now. From my experience you can't go wrong with Pristine.


Jul 04, 2016 by Renee S
City & State: Manassas 

We have used Pristine water treatment for over 13 years. Friendly, reliable, trustworthy and fair. They are never high pressure sales. Highly recommend them to others.


May 25, 2016 by Phyllis Parker
City & State: Dumfries, Virginia 

I have been a loyal customer since 1995, having purchased their units in two houses. This company has high quality products and wonderful customer service. I am an informed consumer who cares about the purity and quality of my water. Thanks to Pristine, I feel confident that the water I drink is free of contaminants. I would never purchase water systems from any other company!!!!!!!!!!


Apr 22, 2016 by Roy Murray
City & State: Manassas VA 

Checked out my water treatment system. Recharged the system. Corrected some timing problems. Everything was done professionally and quickly.


Mar 30, 2016 by Annette W
City & State: McLean 

It was a pleasure to deal with both Roy and Michelle. Their professionalism, knowledge and customer care are outstanding. Roy installed an iron filter on my well that has removed the orange sediment from my water - I now have "pristine" water! I recommend this company very highly, and will continue to use them whenever necessary. I only wish I had found them a year ago when I started contacting various companies to solve my problem.


Mar 07, 2016 by Betsy Price
City & State: Midland 

We have been using Pristine Water for years. I have nothing but great things to say about them. They are friendly, courteous, timely, and affordable. I would highly recommend them for your water softening needs!


Feb 02, 2016 by Joesph L
City & State: Purceville, VA 

It's really nice to deal with a family owned business. They actually care about your business not just your money. They even gave me their cell#. If you have water issues call them. GREAT PEOPLE.


Nov 16, 2015 by Dawn G.
City & State: Stafford, VA 

This was our 2nd year of having our water system serviced by Pristine Water. They installed our equipment in November 2013. This is a family-owned and run business. They are courteous and quick to respond. Their equipment (we went with refurbished) has worked wonderfully. We would (and have!) recommended Pristine Water!


Jun 12, 2015 by Ryan S.
City & State: Manassas, VA 

Pristine Water installed a water treatment system to our well water system for our house. That included a softener, a neutralizer, a sediment filter, and a UV light for bacteria.
Pristine Water was extremely responsive and very flexible with our difficult schedules. They were able to quickly schedule a time to come and provide an estimate. Due to our unique configuration of our house, Pristine was able to design a setup that would allow installation that would otherwise be unavailable to us. For our installation day, they were right on time (early in fact), and completed the work on time.
Two weeks later we found a small leak in one of the joints (typical for any plumbing installation), and they were at our house within the hour to repair the problem.
Extremely responsive professional and honest. Recommend to anyone.


Jun 10, 2015 by David D.
City & State: Broadlands, Virginia 

Very professional easy to deal with.
Overall, very happy.


Pristine Water Treatment , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 These people were excellent from start to finish. Roy himself came to do both the quote and the installation, and was one of the coolest guys I ever met. I watched him install the
Page:
12